Welcome All-Off to the Airport

Ok, it is here. The Adventure begins. Getting to the airport and getting everything done to leave is an adventure in it self. Not much to post now, but once I arrive in Italy I will update the blog. Everyone have a great day and please comment or write me via email if you get the chance. Here we go…Keep the faith…GB

2 comments so far

  1. Greg May on

    I am so glad I was able to prepare you for this ride! Although you almost killed me riding up Majestic Canyon, I have confidence that you are up for this challenge because you watched me in action – as I did that day…..you can always walk up those hills!

    We are all proud of you, and look forward to seeing lots of photos from the leisurely bike ride!

    Greg (your riding buddy!)

  2. tom gyulay on

    Are you kidding me? I’ll be holed up somewhere drinking on my 50th B-day! Hope you have a terrific adventure. Make sure we hear about all the great Italian meals you get to enjoy.

    Living vicariously through you,
    Tom G


Leave a comment